Jake Bugg’s Shangri La

Baca review di: Album Review: Jake Bugg’s Shangri La oleh Muzy Ozymorey

Released date: 18 November 2013
Recorded: 2013 at Shangri-La, Malibu, California, U.S.
Genre: Indie rock, indie folk
Label: Mercury (UK), Island (U.S.), Universal Indonesia
Producer: Rick Rubin


Track listing:

1. “There’s a Beast and We All Feed it” (Jake Bugg, Iain Archer)
2. “Slumville Sunrise” (Bugg, Archer)
3. “What Doesn’t Kill You” (Bugg, Archer)
4. “Me and You” (Bugg)
5. “Messed Up Kids” (Jake Bugg, Ian Archer, Brendan Benson)
6. “A Song About Love” (Bugg, Archer)
7. “All Your Reasons” (Bugg)
8. “Kingpin” (Bugg, Archer, Benson)
9. “Kitchen Table” (Bugg)
10. “Pine Trees” (Bugg, Archer)
11. “Simple Pleasures” (Jake Bugg, Matt Sweeney)
12. “Storm Passes Away” (Bugg, Archer, Benson)


Jake Bugg – lead vocals, lead guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, piano
Jason Lader – bass guitar
Matt Sweeney – rhythm guitar
Pete Thomas – drums

Facebook Comments

One thought on “Jake Bugg’s Shangri La

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: