Reliefs launches debut full-length album “Journey”

Sukabumi-based rock/electronicore act Reliefs has just released their debut full-length album entitled Journey on July 16, 2017. The album was officially launched at one of preliminary events of Crassrock Festival, took place at Lapangan Perhutani Cibodas, Cikembar (GSI Blok C, Sampora), Sukabumi.

Journey was initially released in digital format, and set to publish in physical release in near future.

Seven killer tracks in this album incorporate many music genres from pop, rock, hardcore, metal, dance, to hip hop.

Read Review: Reliefs debut “Journey” is a “Realita” of “Kita Bisa”

The album recording sessions commenced in May 2017 and finished a month later. Reliefs produced and recorded the whole tracks at TR Record Studio, Sukabumi

Journey was engineered and mixed by the studio’s resident engineers Wig and Ari. The only guest musician involved in this album is singer Bertus Reff from Wisdom of Athena.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Mistake
  3. Pain Fully
  4. Bring Me Down
  5. Kita Bisa (Star Reliefs)
  6. Sang Korupsi
  7. Realita


Poduced by Reliefs
Cover art by Abdullah Zein
Engineered and mixed by Wig and Ari
Studio: TR Record Studio, Sukabumi

Reliefs are:

Nova Septa – vocals
Dede Anugrah Bahari – bass
Tasya Julieta Prameswari – guitars
Zachary Yudistira Ardiansyah – guitars
Rizki Syaiful Aziz – drums
Mondy – keyboards

Check Journey on these links:

Reverbnation :
Soundcloud :
Itunes :
Joox :



Facebook Comments

One thought on “Reliefs launches debut full-length album “Journey”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: